My first time taking pics *ulp*
I'm such a little slut ;)
Posted on
Make A New Topic In This Forum
This is my first time posting pictures. Comments appreciated, but be gentle!! 

and PLEASE don't repost these pictures anywhere else. i would DIE if they got out to anyone. I'm still very much in the closet  

ain't I a cutie?

having some fun =]

and finally, my little sissy clitty!
~*~Your sweet sissy, a girl on her knees, dolled up in pink, and ready to please~*~

Gallery Images by OhSoSweet926
Display More Images
Last Post
21 posts
These lovely people support all the features in Sissy Kiss to contribute to our community! So it would help so much if you could check them out, and say your from Sissy Kiss. Some even give discounts, or free gifts by mentioning it!

Add your message here..

Sarah Candy Lee
nice pics. i like the red panties.
Andreea
Yes, you are.   But a very sweet and attractive little slut, so I wouldn't worry about it.   I like that black dress particularly, though something tells me it was probably meant to be worn with a slip ...  
"When you adopt the standards and the values of someone else or a community or a pressure group, you surrender your own integrity. You become, to the extent of your surrender, less of a human being." (Eleanor Roosevelt)

OhSoSweet926
here's a few more *blush*

jamespir
nice pics you look really nice

prissyprincess

nice pics. i like the red panties.  

I must agree withh babyboy_andy the red panties are so brite and shinny peeking out from under you dear I just wants to give you a love bit YUM !!!
prissyprincess

here's a few more *blush*

I,ll put a sweet wittle smuch right there on those red panties for you dear!!
May the Fun never END . giggles , Summer,s Hot How About You ,

prissyprincess

Yes, you are.   But a very sweet and attractive little slut, so I wouldn't worry about it.   I like that black dress particularly, though something tells me it was probably meant to be worn with a slip ...