All PG DeeDee Kong
Posted on
DeeDee Kong, Sissy,Mario Kart Wii Texture Hack,Nintendo,DeeDee Kong,Drag,Makeup,Eyeshadow,Maidvelia,Mascara,Lipstick, Feminization
You can click the image to see the full size
 This is my pride and joy. DeeDee Kong is a game modification of Diddy Kong in Mario Kart Wii with different textures from the original. I have a great friend on Skype who isn't a bad artist. She has quite a bit of talent and she's also pretty feminine. She put her girly imagination to work.

This texture started out as a joke, but she wound up making the joke a reality and strongly insisted (*cough* forced me to *cough*) that I use it or else her work would have been for nothing and she would have been majorly pissed. She started out with the name Debbie Kong, but later we changed to DeeDee Kong because it sounds better and DeeDee sounds like a prissier version of Diddy Kong. Ever since I have come out on the Internet, I have been using this texture for almost 3 years now and I do not plan on stopping. Diddy Kong is one of the only characters in this game that can pull of a crossdressed look too, in my opinion.

Anyways, onto the texture description! My friend used a really deep pink for his hat and shirt, with a white heart on the front of both. She used a light purple for the top of the bike and a dark purple for the bottom of it. The two star accents on the bike she changed to blue rings with a purple heart inside. Have you ever seen a monkey wearing makeup? Well now you have! I did not expect my friend to actually do this, but she wound up pulling it off! She drew eyelashes for him with her tablet pen, as well as lining the eyelids with black to make it look like he has eyeliner on. She used two coats of eyeshadow in two different colors. The outer parts of the lid have a dark shade of pink while the inner parts have a lighter shade. To top it off, she put pink lipstick on his bottom lip and gave it a bit of shine. What's a monkey in drag without lipstick?