PG New Sissy Daily Transformation
I need help feeling more like a sissy day to day.
Posted on
Make A New Topic In This Forum
I’m very new to this. I’ve been acting as a sissy sexually for quite some time now but I think it’s time for me to embrace the lifestyle more. The problem is I go to work (in masc clothes) and I just don’t feel right until I get home and can put on my fem clothes. Pleaseeee does anyone have any tips for how I can feel more feminine in my day to day???
Last Post
8 posts
These lovely people support all the features in Sissy Kiss to contribute to our community! So it would help so much if you could check them out, and say your from Sissy Kiss. Some even give discounts, or free gifts by mentioning it!

Add your message here..

Widdle Wendy
I've been where you are. Here are some things that I did to feel girly when I was out in public.

Girly underwear is a must! This can be as simple as panties, but it can be much more involved, especially if you are wearing long sleeves and trousers. Under the right masculine clothes it is possible to wear a bra, panties, garters, and stockings and no one can tell!

Wear girly socks or socks with cute designs on them. Most people don't notice other people's socks, but if you are worries anyone might take notice, wear white knee high socks. When covered up by shoes and pants legs they look just like white socks. Also, you can put a girly sock over your bits.

Take a marker and write "sissy" in big letters across your checks. No one will see it under your shirt, but you'll know it's there. Don't forget to dot the i with a little heart!

Find the girliest set of temporary tattoos you can and apply a different one every morning when you get dressed for work. Just put it in a place that will be under your clothes. The best places that make me feel girly are over my heart, over my little bits, and on my bum.

I hope these suggestions help you to feel at your sissy best even when you have to wear masculine clothes.