PG 13 I'm Ashley and I'm new
Just Ashley introducing himself
Posted on
Make A New Topic In This Forum
Ashley is a boy's name, ya know? I have it on my ID to prove it. :P

Anyway, I'm Ashley, not quite a sissy but I'm a very girly boy who does everything girly and sometimes plays the 'little girl' role too since it's hardly a stretch for me. I'm a student film maker too, working on creating some original stuff and I'm also working on my photography since I have this expensive DSLR camera to play with. Lighting is a pain too...

So, yeah, girly. I mean, to school I'll wear girls jeans, t-shirt and hoodies as my everyday atire. I don't own any boys underwear either, I just prefer the cuteness and colorful options that panties offer. If girls can be tomboys, boys can be girly, can't they? I do diapers and childish stuff at times, but I'm pretty much a brat most of the the time anyway so it's a fun role to play.

Hmm, I'm not sure what else to say so I guess I'll just leave some photos and open up the floor for questions? :)

http://i254.photobucket.com/albums/hh100/AshleyAshes2/IMG_0288.jpg
Last Post
12 posts
These lovely people support all the features in Sissy Kiss to contribute to our community! So it would help so much if you could check them out, and say your from Sissy Kiss. Some even give discounts, or free gifts by mentioning it!

Add your message here..

sissyboy0000
hi hun welcome to SK. Those pictures of you are so cute. well welcome and have fun *hugs and kisses*
little_boy_pink
It's great to see you've joined, great to see you too. As cute as you are I'm sure you'll fit right in here, just be your self and I'm sure you'll be miss popularity.
Little boy blue come blow your horn.
The sheep's in the meadow the cow's in the corn!
And where is the boy who looks after the sheep?
SHE's under a haystack diapered neat!
Warm in thick diapers being rocked fast asleep!
-By Funshine Bear.

Fem Prince C
You know what?