All PG Ashley's House
2 kids play with diapers for the first time
Posted on
Add A New Story
I've been lurking on Sissykiss for about 2 years now and thought that now would be a good time to create an account and post a  story that I've written over the last few days. This is my first time writing, so some constructive criticism would be nice. The beginning part of this story is inspired by true events, but everything else is fiction afterwards.
But anyway, here's the story: 

Ashley's House
I'd been friends with Ashley for about 2 years when this happened. We used to hang out at her house all the time after school and during the summer. Ashley had light blond hair and was a little under 5 feet at the time and I was around 5' 2" with light black hair, keep in mind that we were in the 4th grade at the time. Most of the time her parents were still at work when I went over, so we were usually alone. We never did anything bad because at that age we were to young to really know anything about that kind of stuff.
Anyway, one day I went over to her house after school just like every other day. After I got there she told me that she wanted to show me something, so we went to her room. When I went into her room she told me that she took some diapers from the girls bathroom at school (they had diapers in there because it was the bathroom that the special ed. kids used). She then pulled out 5 diapers from her backpack and put them on the floor. The diapers were a light yellow color with random multicolored lines and squiggles decorating the front. I looked them over for a few seconds and admired how nice they felt on my hands.
I have always had a thing for diapers and babyish things for as long as I can remember.