R The Wedding Swap
A Bride and a groom decide to swop their wedding outfits that ends with unexpeted results.
Posted on
Make A New Topic In This Forum
This is my very first time at doing captioned pictures. I have a few more, but I want to see how this and one other goes, before posting more. Please note all images are Anime based, to which I got from different Anime sites. I hope you like both the images and the short stories that accompany them.

If you like the cappies, please tell me, I have done a few, but I will do more if you really like them, thank you.

I LOVE BEING A SISSY BABY PET

'Ask not what you can do for a Sissy. Ask a Sissy what they can do for you.'

Gallery Images by baby5522
Display More Images
Last Post
24 posts
These lovely people support all the features in Sissy Kiss to contribute to our community! So it would help so much if you could check them out, and say your from Sissy Kiss. Some even give discounts, or free gifts by mentioning it!

Add your message here..

mckeesissy
an amazing start!
Please say you will love me if I say I love you!
CutieMuffinGumbo
A really Sweet cappie, please do more.
April Showers Bring May Flowers

Mina Silverwind
You did a splendid job on this cute caption, you are very talented, and I thank you for making me smile.
success is not how many times you win but is instead our ability to learn that we win by never giving up when times are tough.
clarisselovelace
Uh oh ... caught!

Doppler
Would love to see more

baby5522
Mckeesissy, thank you for the comment, I am glad and happy that you are amazed, even happier to see this many replies in such a short space of time as well as views, since this was only posted yesterday ago. I am so, so very happy.

HUGGLES & KWISSES

an amazing start!  

baby5522