Trouble getting used to panties
Posted on
Make A New Topic In This Forum
I just started wearing panties a few weeks ago, but I can only wear them a couple of days a week - I have an especially tiny little something down there that keeps getting rubbed raw on the tip. I want to wear my big girl panties every day - but I can't. I've tried all cotton, and different styes and sizes, but the same thing happens after a long day. It's fine when I go back to my big loose underwear for a couple of days. What can I do?

(This is my first time here - can anybody help?)
Last Post
12 posts
These lovely people support all the features in Sissy Kiss to contribute to our community! So it would help so much if you could check them out, and say your from Sissy Kiss. Some even give discounts, or free gifts by mentioning it!

Add your message here..

sarah2cutis
 you need to tuck your little thing away so it doesnt rub ..This feels very nice because it will be sitting in the cotton gussett ...try it ..xx
Von
Thanks for your reply Sarah. I did try to tuck it once (when I read about it a couple of days ago). I couldn't make that work. Maybe I'll try some more, but i couldn't get my little bits to go up. It's funny, because they are very small, and they don't hang down really. And they go up and away by themselves a lot of times. It felt really weird and uncomfortable though, and I couldn't seem to do it. I also wonder if my little thing is too tiny (I used to be very embarrassed about this until I realized I was a sissy). It more or less sticks straight out against the front of my panties, which is I guess what is causing the irritation. I push it down and to the side, bit as I move around during the day, it's lack of size and weight pulls it right back front and center.