Not sure it this is the right place for this, but...
Posted on
Make A New Topic In This Forum
I am a high school student. Every single day, for the last two years, I have worn a pair of panties that I have stolen from a family member under my jeans.

I'm the only person that knows about this.

I feel like if I don't share with someone, anyone, I'll explode.

Why can't people like us be accepted?
Last Post
7 posts
These lovely people support all the features in Sissy Kiss to contribute to our community! So it would help so much if you could check them out, and say your from Sissy Kiss. Some even give discounts, or free gifts by mentioning it!

Add your message here..

Me1
We are accepted but not In some places and I bet u r not the only one in your school that does that
clarisselovelace
Our society took a step backwards in the 50s when the thought about raising children was "pretend that the world is a square and everything fits neatly into that square." So children just repressed their feelings and emotions about everything. That's why there was a sexual revolution in the 60s. Unfortunately I don't think our society is ready to accept that normal men like to do things such as cross dress or act feminine. I think this is particularly true amongst Christian cultures where some view these activities as being homosexual, even if they're not. I know for a fact that there are "helplines" setup to help people stop acting this way and start acting "normal" whatever the fuck that means.

All I can tell you is a lot of people here have done what you are doing and it's not wrong.