Sissy Nurse
Posted on
Make A New Topic In This Forum
Last Post
23 posts
These lovely people support all the features in Sissy Kiss to contribute to our community! So it would help so much if you could check them out, and say your from Sissy Kiss. Some even give discounts, or free gifts by mentioning it!

Add your message here..

satinsissybecky
Looks like you wet your self sissy. Be a good girl and show your Nurse
babydenna
Well yes, you are the only boy in high school who still needs diapers for wetting so much. In fact, I have to change you more than most of the real babies in the daycare. Maybe I should talk to the principal and have you moved from high school back down to the daycare so I can better deal with you. In the high school, I am a nurse who takes care of the athletes and big boys and girls who have real injuries, not a little sissy baby who still needs diaper changes. So yes, its final then, I am going to have you transferred back with all the other babies.
The Plight of denna the COWARD - Forever Under the Care of Nannies
There was once a VERY spoiled  rich boi ,named denna who could have had anything but acted so silly and afraid, until at age 21 and and hid  behind a little neighbor girl for protection from danger.  The girl ended up having to save denna from what was really nothing at all.  So many saw and all were flabbergasted a 21 year old young man could act in such a cowardice way.  So ashamed was his aunty and her daughters and everyone said that denna is nothing but a coward and a cry-baby and something had to be done.  
The judge agreed.  denna was legally deemed as a coward in society losing his status as a man or Mr, and even determined to have failed the rights of passage to earn the status of even a little boy let alone a man At her wits end and at the urging of her daughters who were younger than denna, back to the nursery denna went.  From an age 21 coward  to a baby more befitting its new status.  

to be cont...

Shadowstar