PG 13 Sissy hypnotized by lollipop I drew (and first post!)
Sissy hypnotized by lollipop
Posted on
Make A New Topic In This Forum

Well, here's my first post, so be nice! I'm an artist struggling through college and have enjoyed this site for a while. But I've been noticing a sad lack of new material lately, so I thought I'd contribute!  

Here's a sissy I drew today being hypnotized by a lollipop. Sorry for the vague pinkish color; my scanner isn't the best... ㅠ-ㅠ

I hope you all enjoy it! Please, please, please tell me what you think!

EDIT: Hypnosis + diapers you say? Here's a quickie I threw together last night just for you!

Gallery Images by lucky
Display More Images
Last Post
22 posts
These lovely people support all the features in Sissy Kiss to contribute to our community! So it would help so much if you could check them out, and say your from Sissy Kiss. Some even give discounts, or free gifts by mentioning it!

Add your message here..

StillTrembling

Well, here's my first post, so be nice! I'm an artist struggling through college and have enjoyed this site for a while. But I've been noticing a sad lack of new material lately, so I thought I'd contribute!  

Here's a sissy I drew today being hypnotized by a lollipop. Sorry for the vague pinkish color; my scanner isn't the best... ㅠ-ㅠ

Yes you are right we badly needed some new art. And she's wonderful. As I've tired to encourage others, just keep going. As long as study and good grades come first.
sissymoi
It's really something, well done *kiss kiss*
So pweety

bubbawired
cute little sissy!
Lil Girl Kim
This is really pretty! Thanks lucky xx

abxtoad
That's cute i wish that could be me
dazey
I like it. Very cartoony. I'd be interested in seeing more of your art, sissy or otherwise.

Sissybaby Thuthy
That's a really nice (and cute!) drawing! It's an excellent line drawing full of expression and detail! Hope to see more of your drawings.