Sissy art avatar
Sissy digital art
Posted on
Make A New Topic In This Forum
Hi everyone,

I'm not just a Sissy slut I'm an artist too!

I made My avatar, This avatar... I'm really proud of it. It's a self portrait of how I hope to be 24/7.

Please let me know what you think.
Also, If anyone wants something sissy and perverted drawing for them tell me and I'd be happy to draw it for you, Nothing is too dirty or kinky. just message me here at SissyKiss on this thread, on my profile, private message or e-mail me at [EMAIL="Sissydollsam@gmail.com"]Sissydollsam@gmail.com[/EMAIL]. let me know what you want I can even draw you (if you send me a photo or a good description of how you want to look).

xxx
x kiss kiss x
(your sissy fuck slut tehe.)
Last Post
29 posts
These lovely people support all the features in Sissy Kiss to contribute to our community! So it would help so much if you could check them out, and say your from Sissy Kiss. Some even give discounts, or free gifts by mentioning it!

Add your message here..
0 - 25 of 28 posts
Page 1 of 2
Go to the page:    
Submit

OhSoSweet926
I love it! It's very well drawn. You're a talented artist. While I can't think of anything specific, I'd love to see some more of your sissy art. Maybe something with a maid or a ballerina?
~*~Your sweet sissy, a girl on her knees, dolled up in pink, and ready to please~*~

Lavander
Wow! Awesome job! You are very talented.

~ Items ~

daysie
great job. ya if you are that good we need to see more pretty picures of yours.
LOVIES

~*cliques*~

diaprbayb
Do you have something in pink with ruffles? 

Just kidding, very nice.

~cliques~

Sissydoll Sam
Thank you, I've wanted a maids outfit for ages ... I'll do something with a sissy maid!... maybe with her duster stuck up her ass or licking the toilet seat clean. what do you think?
x kiss kiss x
Sissydoll Sam

Wow! Awesome job! You are very talented.  

Thank you Lavander... can you think of anything for me to draw for you?