request please
baby missy story
Posted on
Make A New Topic In This Forum
hey everyone, im not an artist, at least not a good one and i have a story that i just love, makes me make sticky in my diaper all the time^^ lol

im sure yall would enjoy it too, so i was wondering if any of the artists ive seen would do everyone a big favor and draw pic/stills/comics or whatever u want to call them from the story baby missy's never make fun of a witch and believe me there are alot of good scenes to draw^^

i'll try n draw some of my own just to prove im not lazy that i just suck lol if my mommy lets me have my crayons back

anywho here's the link

http://www2.storysite.org/story/nevermakefunwitch~01.html

not sure if u have to ask her permission first or not but u can go to her page and email her and ask but im sure she'd be as excited as i am to see it drawn

anyway those who dont draw can still enjoy a great story,

love you all^^
Last Post
9 posts
These lovely people support all the features in Sissy Kiss to contribute to our community! So it would help so much if you could check them out, and say your from Sissy Kiss. Some even give discounts, or free gifts by mentioning it!

Add your message here..

Wannabe_Baby
One SEVERE problem with this: the two boys in that story are 12 years old and engage in sexual acts with each other. Not something that should be drawn, I feel.
prissyprincess

One SEVERE problem with this: the two boys in that story are 12 years old and engage in sexual acts with each other. Not something that should be drawn, I feel.  

yes I must agree 12 year olds shouldn,t be drawn in such a manner dear . We could how ever show them in a horse play mood ??
May the Fun never END . giggles , Summer,s Hot How About You ,

cdbaby