XXX Hypnotic Happy to be a baby girl movie
Posted on
Make A New Topic In This Forum
I put this unlisted video together just for my sissykiss friends (and myself). It's my first attempt, so it's not perfect.

** 8-28-2013 - For some reason, attempting to play the video in the window below does not work unless you click the title "ABMovie.wmv" after it has started. To go directly to the video, assemble and paste the following 3 lines into your browser url:

http://
www.youtube.com/watch?v=
DYfJLNA6wdE

Last Post
23 posts
These lovely people support all the features in Sissy Kiss to contribute to our community! So it would help so much if you could check them out, and say your from Sissy Kiss. Some even give discounts, or free gifts by mentioning it!

Add your message here..

AlyssaDee

I put this unlisted video together just for my sissykiss friends (and myself). It's my first attempt, so it's not perfect.

That was really Terrific! When is the next one coming out? I wonder if playing it while sleeping will really help me dream of the lovely life you are suggesting....I'm gonna try it tonight.
Alyssa
        Alyssa Dee ... Once upon a time, an evil witch turned an ugly prince into a frog. Then came a Good Mommy Witch who kissed the frog and turned him into her Beautiful Baby Princess, and they lived Happily Ever After. 
Sarah Marina
Thank you, Alyssa. I'm glad you liked it.

TiresiasRex
I enjoyed it, too! Thank you very much!
b1gbaby
That was wonderful. Thank you.
I'm a princess in disguise.
Though I look like an adult, I'm really a big baby.
A big baby who's looking for a big, warm, happy, loving family.

Baby_Janie
That was very relaxing. Thank you!
Diaperskirt
I absolutely loved it! It was a whole new sense of immersion. Please do make more.
~To be a girl is to be honest and expressive of your emotions. To wear diapers shows comfort in your body and trust in another~
I like to play Would You Rather and Dress Up, so come play with me in the games section. ^_^