Hi, im scared. would someone like to help me?
a little summary of where i am now and a couple questions on how to go from here...
Posted on
Make A New Topic In This Forum
my story. sry its so long i didnt expect to even do this..

hello. i am a freshman in college, and an 18 year old boy..? maybe.. im not too certain. ive been curious about girly stuff my entire life and it wasnt until puberty hit (about the age of 12) that i started to become attracted to being babied and diapered. my brother used to wet his bed and there were diapers around the house for a while and he stopped wetting a little before i started to get this.. interest. all the diapers he had presumably disappeared when his problem ended. and then a couple months later one night while in the laundry room, i looked into this dark crawlspace in the corner to see.. a full package of luvs diapers. my reaction was a mix of surprise, excitement, and embarrassment even though no one was around. i then picked it up, ran to my room, and although i didnt know it at the time, that young boy would want to be stuck as a younger girl. from then on, diapers, bibs, bonnets, pacifiers, and eventually dresses, skirts, training bras, panties, and various types of make-up were all hidden throughout my room. If anyone knew where to look, it would be a sissified easter egg hunt. i cant stand people in my room for more than 2 minutes before i start forcing them out afraid they might find something.