All R finished request for babied_cheerleader and it was very kindly colored by kryxel:)
Why you shouldn't snoop around in your sisters closet.
Posted on
Make A New Topic In This Forum
I'm not very good at drawing but I drew this and thought I'd make it into a cappie enjoy

Jane found her little brother Sam snooping around in her closet so she decided that if he liked her clothes so much he should try them out along with some of her old baby stuff for good measure. Now that he is all dressed up and his hands tied behind his back. Jane is going to take him downstairs to show their parents her new baby sister.

Here is another one of mine I did originally with my first one. There a bit similar except for the hair really but still enjoy

When Shaun was given a cookie by his sister during a sleepover she was having, he thought nothing of it and ate it. But what Shaun didn't know was that his sister had mixed in some sleeping pills. Soon Shaun was dressed in an outfit that his sister had specially ordered for him and then made sure that he was locked in it. When he woke up his sister announced that the only way he would get the keys for his embarrassing outfit would be if he went to the school they went to and picked up a text book she had left in her locker. Unfortunately for Shaun his sister had already flushed the keys down the toilet by the time he got back. His sister had also locked the door to his room. So now It looked like Shaun was going to be his sister's little baby for quite some time.
If anyone wants to talk with me just drop me a PM. I always like to make friends:)

With love RingletGirl
Gallery Images by RingletGirl
Display More Images
Last Post
92 posts
These lovely people support all the features in Sissy Kiss to contribute to our community! So it would help so much if you could check them out, and say your from Sissy Kiss. Some even give discounts, or free gifts by mentioning it!

Add your message here..
0 - 25 of 91 posts
Page 1 of 4