With the upcoming changes to software and the new Sissy Spaces, will our network connections, blog, and comments be lost... or preserved? The change is coming soon (and you're probably really busy Christie Luv!), but I've just been going through my old messages (I wasn't around for a while) and accepting network requests... but now I realized they might be lost soon anyway?
It's not a big deal... I'll just wait until afterward to mess around. Thankies!