All PG 13 Newbie Mommy
Posted on
Make A New Topic In This Forum
Hello to everyone :D

I'm a newbie to the forums (As you can guess haha!) I just wanted to say how great and amazing this place looks. I feel so lucky to have found this place as I have always had a soft spot for cute girly sissys :3 I'm currently in a long term relationship, but he is unaware of my hidden fantasies and would not approve one bit (oops!)

I would love to get to know some people better and strike up some friendships, maybe naughty ones *giggle*, I just have to work hard in keeping this part of my life hidden.

Bye for now my cuties xo
Last Post
18 posts
These lovely people support all the features in Sissy Kiss to contribute to our community! So it would help so much if you could check them out, and say your from Sissy Kiss. Some even give discounts, or free gifts by mentioning it!

Add your message here..

Gwen Stacey
Welcome to our little slice of heaven.
baby5522
Curtsies to you and welcome to Sissykiss Newbie Mommy.

I hope that you find what you are looking for on this site. There are lots of lovely people here. I hope that you will enjoy your time here. I welcome you with warm hugs and sweet kisses.
Β Β 

I LOVE BEING A SISSY BABY PET

'Ask not what you can do for a Sissy. Ask a Sissy what they can do for you.'

NaughtyMommy
Awww thanks. It sure looks like heaven to me - full of pinkness, baby cutebedd and smells of baby powder, yaaay! Haha xo
Baby Butch
Β  Welcome to Sissy Kiss, nice to meet you. Β 

little_Izzy
welcomes to our lil girly paradise miss :)
Gwen Stacey
Just ask if you need any thing. love to hear from you some more.

Little Bo Peep
Welcome indeed to this powder pink paradise in cyberspace.

I'd be delighted to chat and exchange email or private messages with you, providing it's not going to get you into hot what with your SO.

Confidentiality assured,

The Sissy Shepherdess

Little Bo Peep
Fancy Free & Frilly
Not following the sheep

~*Cliques*~

Β 
Prissie