New to Sissy Kiss
Posted on
Make A New Topic In This Forum
Hello Everyone,

I am new to sissy kiss. I have had a desire to dress in cute sissy outfits for years now and finally got the chance to get my own cute outfits and wear them around the house. I absolutely love dressing up and wish I could wear my sissy dresses all the time, sadly I still have to work and go places =(

I wanted to join a place where I could meet new people and make new friends with people who are as sissy as I am. Hopefully you all will be able to help answer some of my questions and guide me through my sissy adventures!
Last Post
10 posts
These lovely people support all the features in Sissy Kiss to contribute to our community! So it would help so much if you could check them out, and say your from Sissy Kiss. Some even give discounts, or free gifts by mentioning it!

Add your message here..

PastelPrince
Hello Neko, welcome to Sissykiss. Β 
jgauthier
Hi welcome to sk. Happy to help and free to talk if you want.

Courtney Kay
Β Hi Neko! You sound like you'll fit right in. There's always plenty of people around to answer any questions you have. Hope you have fun.
Courtney
Prissie

Β Hello Everyone,

I am new to sissy kiss. I have had a desire to dress in cute sissy outfits for years now and finally got the chance to get my own cute outfits and wear them around the house. I absolutely love dressing up and wish I could wear my sissy dresses all the time, sadly I still have to work and go places =(

Β 

Hi Neko Girlie:

There's lots of people like you out there. You're not the first, nor the only, and you won't be the last to enjoy the lovely feeling of wearing a pretty dress.