PG 13 A New Sissy Arrives!
New to Sissy Kiss!
Posted on
Make A New Topic In This Forum
Hi everyone! I'm new to SissyKiss and I'd like to introduce myself! My name is Nikki and I'm 21 in the real world but I don't feel like it on the inside, and I want to meet other people into girly sissy stuff like me! I'd also like to find a mommy because I never had one when I was younger..

I'm also curious about ABDL stuff, so maybe someone can help me out there too?
Last Post
10 posts
These lovely people support all the features in Sissy Kiss to contribute to our community! So it would help so much if you could check them out, and say your from Sissy Kiss. Some even give discounts, or free gifts by mentioning it!

Add your message here..

shilong
h nikki. welcome sk (sissykiss). hi am jill  can i ask you what your age do you see your self at in your mine.   so we can help you with the baby stuff if we can. i hope you find a mommy or she find you.  i know how it is to find your mommy so good luck if her.
come to the light

HKSissy

Posted by shilong
h nikki. welcome sk (sissykiss). hi am jill  can i ask you what your age do you see your self at in your mine.   so we can help you with the baby stuff if we can. i hope you find a mommy or she find you.  i know how it is to find your mommy so good luck if her.

I feel like I'm 12 or 13 on the inside. Maybe you can message me more about that in private?

Baby Butch

Welcome to Sissy Kiss from a big baby who wears diapers.

Doppler
Welcome I am Doppler. I hope you enjoy the site. Don't be afraid to ask us anything most everyone is very helpful.

HKSissy

Posted by Doppler
Welcome I am Doppler. I hope you enjoy the site. Don't be afraid to ask us anything most everyone is very helpful.

Thanks! Everyone is so nice! 

sissybabydreams
Hello and welcome, feel free to message any time is you want to chat, everyone is here to help each other.

Prissie
Hello Nikki: