Nervous new entrant
A big hello to all
Posted on
Make A New Topic In This Forum
Hi there everyone, just signed up, am a lil nervous about the whole aspect of this, have never been part of a forum before let alone posting something for all to see.
heres hoping to get to know as many people as possible, marvellous  
Last Post
14 posts
These lovely people support all the features in Sissy Kiss to contribute to our community! So it would help so much if you could check them out, and say your from Sissy Kiss. Some even give discounts, or free gifts by mentioning it!

Add your message here..

littlegirl_inside

Welcome, hope you have fun here, you are now among friends x x x
Samantha

~cliques~

sissyjj
A Christmas welcome from Sissy JJ too! 
~ Items ~

Baby Butch

Welcome from Baby Butch. I am new to this sort of thing too. I signed up first week of November. I don't think people I know would be very understanding if they saw my profile. The people here certainly do understand!

lilTiff
hi thanks for the welcome, am hoping to become further integrated with this side of life real soon!

OopsiePanty

hi thanks for the welcome, am hoping to become further integrated with this side of life real soon!  

I am just wondering, you might not know the answer yet, and that is ok. But how do you see yourself exactly? There is a whole spectrum of people who live and visit here, I am a full time adult little girl or LG for short.

Nice to meet you and I hope you have a wonderful time here at SK. 
A young girl's greatest fear isn't monsters, or magical threats from beyond time and space.
No, a young girl's greatest fear overshadows all of those things.

Her greatest fear is to be alone.

(Still your little Guardian Shadow, now just with wings!)
lilTiff

I am just wondering, you might not know the answer yet, and that is ok. But how do you see yourself exactly? There is a whole spectrum of people who live and visit here, I am a full time adult little girl or LG for short.