XXX A little about me, Jessybaby
My story, and what I did today
Posted on
Make A New Topic In This Forum
Hello, my name is Jessy. I am not new here, this is the first time i've decided to share my story. I am a 24 year old "sissy". I was born with 5-ARD which is a testosterone problem. This caused me to have a low testosterone and caused me to have breasts as well as a penis.

I love the way I look and wouldn't change a thing. However, my parents had the choice of me growing up as a boy or girl. I had been given plenty of "vitamins" as a kid. I had a small penis or a enlarged clitoris. My parents decided that i would be a boy. I still have a small penis, but I wish my parents didn't give me all the drugs and I could have stayed a girl.

I found this site when I was a freshman in high school and my cousins wanted to play house. I had all girl cousins. We played house and I always played the baby or the mommy. My cousins had seen me naked before, and always laughed at how small I was. They were older than me, and still are, haha. However, they showed me people in diapers and said that I could wear diapers anywhere.

I spent many nights staying at my cousins houses and I always ran to their room to say hi, and they always powdered me and put me straight into diapers. We went out to the stores while I was still in diapers, and we walked around the stores and shopped in girly places like Icing and other places.

I never wet or messed myself in public, but they would not let me use the bathrooms in the mall and I always ended up wetting when I got in their car. One time I soaked through a diaper, when we got home the diaper was taken off of me and they told their mom on me. So she got in on the act for a day or two just to show me a lesson. She actually went out and bought a whole new pack of diapers so my cousins had more for me to play baby in.