PG Hiya all, I'm new here! *waves*
Introducing myself *smiles*
Posted on
Make A New Topic In This Forum
Hiya!

I'm Jessica, I'm new here, I've visited a couple of times but I only just decided to take the step and sign up so I can meet lots of other people like me! I love pretty everything is on this site hehe.

I'm a student, and I'm very much in the closet at the moment but I love being a cute girly boy. Wearing girly clothes is my most favourite thing ever! Especially when combined with some fluffy little kitty ears hehe.

If anyone wants to get to know me better than just message me ^_^. I always love talking to other people like me and admirers too.

*mwah* xxx

Last Post
9 posts
These lovely people support all the features in Sissy Kiss to contribute to our community! So it would help so much if you could check them out, and say your from Sissy Kiss. Some even give discounts, or free gifts by mentioning it!

Add your message here..

Baby Butch
Welcome to Sissy Kiss. Many new people are joining and the site is improving all the time.
Diaperskirt
Hey cutie! Whatcha wearing? ;) Welcome to the site! Message me any time for some girly talk ok? :)
~To be a girl is to be honest and expressive of your emotions. To wear diapers shows comfort in your body and trust in another~
I like to play Would You Rather and Dress Up, so come play with me in the games section. ^_^
*Formerly tutu49*

Prissie

Hiya!

I'm Jessica, I'm new here, I've visited a couple of times but I only just decided to take the step and sign up so I can meet lots of other people like me! I love pretty everything is on this site hehe.

I'm a student, and I'm very much in the closet at the moment but I love being a cute girly boy. Wearing girly clothes is my most favourite thing ever! Especially when combined with some fluffy little kitty ears hehe.

If anyone wants to get to know me better than just message me ^_^. I always love talking to other people like me and admirers too.

*mwah* xxx