Hi, just want to introduce myself
My introduction to my new world
Posted on
Make A New Topic In This Forum
Hi,

I’m a newbie, a submissive new sissy.  When I found this site I was just soooo impressed!  It was like I found a home or something I was looking for but didn’t know what. I have so much to learn about sissyness.  Thank you all for being here… this is just wonderful! Anyway a little about me, my fav color is pink, just maybe pastel pink is best.   I really love soft frilly clothes especially silky and just love to dress up all girly. But other types of fashion are attractive to me too. I hope to make some really special friends here.  If so, please pardon my awkwardness. I just adore these icons (sorry for overdoing it). This is an exciting brand new universe for me! 
Sissy Jenni
Last Post
9 posts
These lovely people support all the features in Sissy Kiss to contribute to our community! So it would help so much if you could check them out, and say your from Sissy Kiss. Some even give discounts, or free gifts by mentioning it!

Add your message here..

sissyjj
Hello and welcome from Sissy JJ! 
~ Items ~

joanne_s
Hi Jenny and welcome to sissy kiss.
J_S
http://joanne-chan1.blogspot.com/
"Best read ever. Honest"

Daddy's Girl
Hihi! I'm glad you found this site, and I hope you have bunches of fun! <33 Nice to meet you, I'm Meg!
OopsiePanty
Welcome to SK Jenny00! Yes it does sound like you have found the right place for you from the sound of things. SK is full of friendly and gentle people and I am sure you will make some friends right away.

*hugs*
A young girl's greatest fear isn't monsters, or magical threats from beyond time and space.
No, a young girl's greatest fear overshadows all of those things.

Her greatest fear is to be alone.

(Still your little Guardian Shadow, now just with wings!)

haley