Hello, I'm Mommy Wolf
Posted on
Make A New Topic In This Forum
Hello, my name is Luffy. I'm a furry, a mommy and an artist. When I found this little site i though it would be an awesome place for me to get ideas. I'm very new to the mommy thing, but my mate and i have been together for over a year now and he is not only a baby fur, be he is also a sissy. I love it. hehe

So yes, I want to make some friends. It would be awesome to get to know some other mommies. Check out my profile, i worked on it last night, and i think i looks pretty cool. And send me a message as well, it makes me smile.
Last Post
10 posts
These lovely people support all the features in Sissy Kiss to contribute to our community! So it would help so much if you could check them out, and say your from Sissy Kiss. Some even give discounts, or free gifts by mentioning it!

Add your message here..

Gwen Stacey
hey wolf. welcome to sk i love me some wolfs im Gwen message, me up some time hun
Baby Butch
Welcome to Sissy Kiss and enjoy the site.

Just Jessica
hey mummy wolf, welcome to sissykiss, im sure youl find lots of inspiration here :)
Prissie

Β Hello, my name is Luffy. I'm a furry, a mommy and an artist. When I found this little site i though it would be an awesome place for me to get ideas. I'm very new to the mommy thing, but my mate and i have been together for over a year now and he is not only a baby fur, be he is also a sissy. I love it. hehe

Β 

Hello Luffy I'm Prissie and I'm glad to meet you. Actually my whole name is Priscilla Mary O'Shaugnessy but I only get called that when someone is mad at me for something. In the dimensions of cyberspace and my imagination, I'm a young girl who loves to wear pretty dresses and hop and skip to the neighborhood playground to play with other children in the neighborhood.