PG 13 Hello girls!
Posted on
Make A New Topic In This Forum
Hello darlings! I'm Brookeย ย I've been crossdressing on and off for about 4 years and have always been a sissy at heart! I'm curious about trying diapers and becoming more and more girly :) Hopefully I can make some friends here!
Last Post
6 posts
These lovely people support all the features in Sissy Kiss to contribute to our community! So it would help so much if you could check them out, and say your from Sissy Kiss. Some even give discounts, or free gifts by mentioning it!

Add your message here..

Baby Butch
Welcome to Sissy Kiss from a big baby!

ย ย ย ย  Hope you enjoy the site. : )
Princess Jaina
Welcome Brooke. ย This is the place for you, I think.

I'm a bit like you, but kind of in reverse... i.e. I've always loved to wear diapers, and have had girlish feelings deep down. ย Then just a few years ago I joined Sissy Kiss and decided to try cross-dressing and really become a little more girly.

Things have been slow on this forum, but there's a nice group here. ย Nice to have you with us!
Have courage and be kind... and may the Force be with you, always!ย 

sissywanabe2
So you want to be girly and wear diapers do ya ?

Well first off you must have bulky diapers and a ruffled fancy bum diaper
cover - and yes all colors should be preferably "PINK" but pastel Lavender
and baby blue are acceptable alternatives. Make that that diaper cover
is fully expanded because the next piece of the sissy wardrobe is the
Petticoat. Now the theme here is have enough elevation at the hem line
to create a sort of Tu-Tu effect and all those lovely pretties underneath
will then be on display. Now for a dress with minimum hem line - just
enough to show the final edge of the petticoats - best with a high and
tight empire type waist line (just below the bust or bottom bra line).
Have those neat puffed up sleeves and a white lacy contrasting color
collar with lockable zipper fastening at the back (You really don't want