Daddy's Little Girl Forever!
I'm so glad I found this site...it's nice to meet you all.
Posted on
Make A New Topic In This Forum
Hi, Everyone! My name is Manda, and I'm an Adult Little Girl. My "age" varies from about 2 to my real age, 29, depending on my mood. I LOVE older Daddies and tender, loving ageplay.

I'm very new to this whole AB/ADL thing, so I don't know all the terms yet...I'm a biological girl, not a "sissy girl"...(is that right? I do NOT want to hurt anyone's feelings! I think it's WONDERFUL that anyone who wants to can be a little girl!! I just want to say what I am.)

I'm not really submissive, and I don't want to be called names or punished. I think Daddies should be nice to their little girls. I'm a good girl anyway, and won't generally give my Daddy any reason to think otherwise. If I do, he should be willing to gently explain to me what I've done wrong.

I don't baby talk much; I'm kind of old for that. But sometimes I'm too little to understand or know how to do things, so I need Daddy to help me a little.

I love to suck my pacifier, and to drink from a bottle when I feel like it. I sometimes have wetting accidents, so sometimes I wear diapers. I always seem to wet too much, though, because my diapers often leak. I think I need Daddy to get me some plastic pants for over my diapers...

I like kind of girly clothes, but I have my own sense of style, like most little girls. I like lacy bras, knee and over-the-knee socks, ruffled panties, and shortie nighties that fluff out at the bottom over my panties or diaper. I like to wear my hair in pigtails and other girly styles. My outfits vary a lot depending on my age that day. My pacifier seems to come along no matter whether I'm 2 or 15 or 29 that day, though. I really love my pacifiers!

I have a "Daddy" who I love VERY much. He's 63. We're both married, though, so we don't get to see each other or talk enough sometimes. That's why I started coming online and found this site.