Another newbie here!
Posted on
Make A New Topic In This Forum
Hi everyone,
I originally signed up to comment on wannabe's story on Grace University. As far as what I am, I tend to think of myself as the "Mommy," or big brother role. (having 6 brothers and sisters and I being the oldest might have helped.) Diaper changes are no problem for me and I can even change cloth diapers like an expert (I just don't know about on myself though). I am male, although some of my mannerisms seem to be more female than male. It seems that whenever I call someplace to ask about parts, prices, warranty repair, and I don't give them my name they almost always refer to me being a female than a male. If they find out my name later it's really funny how they try to make up for it. I also feel more at home playing with the girls, just no tea parties, than playing a sport with the boys. Well, enough said.

BabyTux
Last Post
9 posts
These lovely people support all the features in Sissy Kiss to contribute to our community! So it would help so much if you could check them out, and say your from Sissy Kiss. Some even give discounts, or free gifts by mentioning it!

Add your message here..

Sissy Jenni
Hi! Welcome to Sissy Kiss!!! ^_^ Have fun!!

That's intersting about people assuming, over the phone, you're female. My own phone voice tends to come across as very young. I definitely relate to feeling more at ease with playing girls' stuff rather than boys' sports.
Sissy Jenni
Feather Greymoon
Hi Tux!

I often feel the same way. The word "man" never seemed feel right when applied to me. And I've had the same thing happen on the phone. It was annoying at first but it's kind of funny now. I've learned that gender is not a polar condition but it's a continuum from male to female and everything in between. I hope you find this site to be a safe place to explor who you really are! :-)

sissyjj
Welcome from Sissy JJ!Β 
~ Items ~

BabyTux

Β Hi Tux!